Drew’s 5 seconds on NPR’s Marketplace

03/06/2008

Xerox shows off new logo (and no, I did not design that logo either!).

I was recently interviewed as a logo designer and rebranding expert for the public radio show Marketplace (aired on NPR). I did my best to refrain from criticizing anyones work, ie. XEROX’s new logo. When reporter Jennifer Collins arrived she took no time getting her equipment up and running. She had a microphone the size of a bazooka. I have never been interviewed before and thankfully I was able to kept my foot out of my mouth (another first). Our original interview took about an hour. Here are my official first 5 seconds of fame. (I now have 14 minutes and 55 seconds to go!)

listen to drew and try not to fall asleep!
Listen to this story – CLICK HERE!

Click here to download our FREE design portfolio:  www.nicelogo.com/download


